St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of September 29

by

comment
Lady Gaga
  • Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center

*Kanye West/Lady Gaga, Friday, December 4

Firebird

*Jon Hardy and the Public, Friday, October 23

*Pretty Little Empire CD Release, Monday, October 26

*Lovvers/Turbo Fruits, Saturday, October 31

*Evangelicals, Thursday, November 12

*Bobby Long, Monday, November 16

*Caporetto/Tilts, Wednesday, November 18

*Ezra Furman and the Harpoons, Thursday, November 19

*Headlights/Pomegranates, Saturday, November 21

*We All Have Hooks for Hands/Target Market, Sunday, November 29


Gramophone

*Chris Ayer, Monday, October 19

*I Was Totally Destroying It, Tuesday, October 27

*Macon Greyson/Wormwood Scrubs, Thursday, October 29

*Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band, Thursday, November 12

The Pageant

*Ernie Isley and the Jam Band, Friday, October 16

*Jake's Leg, Wednesday, November 25

*Tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan, Saturday, November 28

*Sister Hazel, Wednesday, December 16

Off Broadway

*Scotland Yard Gospel Choir, Tuesday, November 3

*Purgatory Hill, Thursday, November 5

*Joe Purdy, Tuesday, November 10

*Harper Simon, Thursday, November 19

Dante's

*Jay Sean, Saturday, October 24 

Sheldon Concert Hall

*Love in Four Season, Tuesday, October 27

Ameristar Casino

*UFO, Thursday, October 15

The Library

*Welcome to Ashley, Saturday, October 3

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.