St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of August 18

by

comment
COBRA STARSHIP!
  • Cobra Starship!

The Pageant

*Paramore/Paper Route/The Swellers, Wednesday, October 7

*AFI/Gallows, Wednesday, November 4

*Boys Like Girls/Cobra Starship, Friday, November 13

Off Broadway

*Paul Thorn, Tuesday, September 22

*Macon Greyson/The Dirty 30's/The Cropdusters, Wednesday, September 23

*The Aggrolites, Thursday, October 8

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Anthony Gomes, Thursday, August 20

*Bill Lupkin Blues Coalition, Wednesday, September 9

*Guy Forsyth Band, Thursday, September 10

*Rich Berry, Friday, September 11

*Chris Duarte Group, Thursday, September 17

*Mem Shannon Membership, Tuesday, September 22

*Ana Popovic Band, Sunday, September 27

Blueberry Hill

*Chuck Berry, Wednesday, September 16

Pop's

*Gwar, Wednesday, October 14

*Five Finger Death Punch/Shadows Fall/OTEP, Sunday, October 25 

Harrah's Casino Voodoo Cafe & Lounge

*Kenny Neal, Thursday, September 17

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.