St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of August 11

by

comment

The Pageant

*India.Arie, Wednesday, September 30

*Stephen Lynch, Saturday, October 3

*Dave Attell, Saturday, October 10

*Relient K/Copeland/Barcelona, Saturday, October 24

*Neko Case, Thursday, November 5

DENNIS KLEIMAN
  • Dennis Kleiman

Gargoyle

*Dr. Dog, Tuesday, October 13

*Peter, Bjorn and John, Friday, November 13


Billiken Club

*Royal Bangs/Tiger City, Thursday, September 10

*Maserati, Friday, September 18

*Richard Buckner, Tuesday, September 22

*NOMO, Wednesday, September 30

*Sea Wolf, Friday, October 2

*Mirah, Friday, October 16

*El Ten Eleven, Tuesday, November 10

Pop's

*Billy Talent/Poison the Well/AM Taxi, Friday, October 2

*Insane Clown Posse, Saturday, November 28

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Lil' Brian and the Travelers, Thursday, August 20

*The Bel Airs, Friday, August 21

*Little Joe McLerren, Thursday, September 3

*Scottie Miller, and the Inhibitors, Friday, September 4

*Dave Herrero and the Cats, Saturday, September 5

*Darrell Nulish, Sunday, September 6

Off Broadway

*Bobby Bare, Jr., Saturday, September 5

*William Elliot Whitmore/Hoots and Hellmouth, Tuesday, October 13

*The Deadstring Brothers/Whitey Morgan and the 78's, Friday, November 20

*The Hibernauts CD Release, Saturday, November 21

Firebird

*Netherfriends, Thursday, August 27

*The Honorary Title, Thursday, September 3

*Murder Happens CD Release, Friday, September 18

*The Dear Hunter, Sunday, September 27

*Darker My Love, Friday, October 2

*Revolting Cocks/Jim Rose, Sunday, October 4

*Civil Twilight, Tuesday, October 6

*Riddle of Steel/Traindodge/Roma 79, Saturday, October 10

*The Blakes, Friday, October 16

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.