St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of July 21

by

comment

The Pageant

*Bow Wow, Saturday, August 22

*The Mars Volta, Tuesday, September 8

*Ben Folds, Monday, September 28

*Hanson/Hellogoodbye, Thursday, October 1

*Ludo/Meese/Ha Ha Tonka, Thursday, October 22

hanson.jpg

Firebird

*Some Say Leland, Wednesday, August 12

*John Nolan (of Straylight Run), Thursday, August 20

*Benjy Ferree/The Black Hollies, Sunday, September 13

*Dear and the Headlights, Tuesday, September 15

Blueberry Hill

*Pepperland/Redhouse, Friday, August 28

*Farrell Webber CD Release, Saturday, August 29

*Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers, Monday, November 2

*Joshua Radin, Saturday, November 7

Off Broadway

*Matt and Kim, Sunday, August 23

*Sing for China, Wednesday, September 2

*Tyrone Wells, Sunday, September 20

Fox Theatre

*Erin Bode/Symmetry, Friday, August 28

Tin Can (downtown)

*The Space Parlour CD Release Show 1, Friday, August 7

The Library

*The Space Parlour CD Release Show 2, Wednesday, August 12

Lemmons

*The Space Parlour CD Release Show 3, Friday, August 14

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.