St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of June 23

by

comment

Pop's

*The Dandy Warhols, Friday, September 4

The Dandy Warhols
  • The Dandy Warhols

Scottrade Center

*The Australian Pink Floyd Show, Tuesday, September 29

Blueberry Hill

*The Breeders, Friday, August 7

The Pageant

*Collective Soul, Monday, August 10

*Fall Out Boy, Wednesday, August 19

*Motorhead/Reverend Horton Heat/Nashville Pussy, Wednesday, September 23

Kranzberg Arts Center

*Ken Haller, Friday, July 17

*Deborah Sharn, Saturday, October 17

Off Broadway

*Dusty Rhodes and the River Band, Thursday, July 30

*Slobberbone, Wednesday, August 12

*Sally Crewe and the Sudden Moves/Finn's Motel/The 75's, Saturday, August 22

Firebird

*Trashcan Sinatras, Saturday, August 8

*Ra Ra Riot/Maps and Atlases, Sunday, September 20

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.