St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week Of April 16

by

comment

Pageant

*Alejandro Escovedo, Wednesday, June 10

*MOE., Thursday, July 16

*Joan Baez, Sunday, July 19

RunningSeagulls.jpg

Family Arena

*A Flock of Seagulls/The Romantics/Survivor/Tommy Tutone/Naked Eyes, Saturday, June 13

BB's Jazz, Blues and Soups

*Alvin Jett and the Phat Noiz CD Release, Saturday, May 2

Firebird

*Death Vessel, Friday, May 29

*The Koffin Kats, Saturday, May 30

*Chuck Ragan/Young Widows, Saturday, June 6

*Starlight Mints/Evangelicals, Saturday, June 13

*The Creepshow/The Brains, Tuesday, June 16

*The Paper Chase, Sunday, July 5


 

Blueberry Hill

*Constantines/Crystal Antlers, Wednesday, June 3

*Portugal. The Man, Wednesday, June 10

Off Broadway

*Living Things, Monday, May 11

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

*Warped Tour, Monday, August 3

Fox Theatre

*Bill Engvall/Frank Caliendo, Friday, June 19

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.