St. Louis Concert Announcements: Week of April 2

by

comment

Blueberry Hill

*Carbon Leaf, Saturday, June 6

Jenny Lewis, at the Pageant Sunday, June 14
  • Jenny Lewis, at the Pageant Sunday, June 14

Pageant

*The Crystal Method, Tuesday, June 9

*Tech N9ne, Thursday, June 11

*Robin Trower, Friday, June 12

*Santigold, Saturday, June 13

*Jenny Lewis/Deer Tick, Sunday, June 14

Broadway Oyster Bar

*Fred Wesley and the New JB's

Firebird

*The Marquette Weekend, Saturday, April 18

*Wicked Hemlocks, Thursday, May 7

*Viva Voce, Tuesday, June 9

 

Fox Theatre

*Mike Epps, Saturday, May 9

Fubar

*Napalm Death/Coliseum, Tuesday, May 12

Deluxe

*The Quakes, Friday, May 8

Riverfront Times works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of St. Louis and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep St. Louis' true free press free.