St. Louis Concert Announcements, Week of February 24

by

Here are concert announcements for the week of February 24 at clubs around St. Louis! Editor's note: Keep in mind these are generally long-lead shows with national ties or last-minute local things just announced by venues -- not locals-only concerts happening in the far-off future. So don't be offended if your show isn't listed.

Pageant

*Carlos Mencia, Sunday, March 22

*The All-American Rejects, Thursday April 9

*Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Friday, April 24

*Toadies, Saturday, April 25

*Atmosphere, Thursday, May 21

Toadies at the Pageant, 7/30/08 - ANNIE ZALESKI
  • Annie Zaleski
  • Toadies at the Pageant, 7/30/08

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater

*Rascal Flatts/Darius Rucker, Friday, June 5

*Dave Matthews Band/The Hold Steady, Wednesday, June 17

*Brad Paisley/Dierks Bentley/Jimmy Wayne, Thursday, June 18

*Toby Keith/Trace Adkins, Friday, September 18

Lemp Neighborhood Arts Center

*Megafaun/The Rosebuds, April 3

Fubar

*The Horrorpops, April 28


Firebird

*Jucifer, Thursday, March 12

*Sinkane, Saturday, April 4

*El Ten Eleven, Wednesday, April 22

*Sons of Black Mass, Friday, May 1

Pop's

*hed(p.e.), Thursday, March 26

*Pennywise, Sunday, April 19

*Chris Cornell, Tuesday, April 21

*Static X/Saliva, Tuesday, April 28

*Rise Against/Rancid/Riverboat Gamblers, Saturday, June 13

*The Reverend Horton Heat, Thursday, July 23

The Touhill

*Jack's Mannequin/Matt Nathanson/Low Vs. Diamond, April 15

Off Broadway

*Gentleman Auction House/Bockman/Say Panther/Ptmarigan, Friday, March 27

Sheldon Concert Hall

*Mariza, Sunday, April 5

Deluxe

*M.O.T.O, Friday, March 6

Fox Theatre

*Patti Lupone and Mandy Patinkin, Thursday, April 2

Argosy Casino

*War, Friday, April 17, Saturday, April 18

Scottrade Center

*Taylor Swift/Kellie Pickler/Gloriana, Saturday, April 25

comment