St. Louis Show Announcements, Week of January 27

by

Here are some of the new shows announced this week at venues around St. Louis!

Pageant

*Boney James, Wednesday, March 25

*Lamb of God/As I Lay Dying/Children of Bodom/Municipal Waste, Saturday, May 2

*New Found Glory, Wednesday May 6


Fox Theatre

*Paul Simon, Saturday, April 18

Blueberry Hill

*Ben Sollee/Daniel Martin Moore, March 7

*Howie Day, March 24

*The Adrian Belew Power Trio, Thursday, April 16

Billiken Club

*Dreadful Yawns, Thursday, February 12

*Bowerbirds, Monday, March 30

*Spinto Band, Tuesday, March 31


Pop's

*Hank III/Assjack, Thursday, March 12

*Silverstein/Norma Jean, Sunday, March 22

*Cold/Killer and the Star/360 Smile, Tuesday, March 31

*Cattle Decapitation/Rose Funeral/Woe of Tyrants, Wednesday, April 22

Fubar

*The Sleeping/Machree, Thursday, February 19

*Tub Ring, Tuesday, March 17

*Terror/Emmure, Thursday, March 19

*Meg and Dia, Thursday, April 2

*Parkway Drive, Friday, April 17

 

comment