STL Show Announcements, Week of January 20

by

comment

Here are some of the new shows announced this week at venues around St. Louis!

Pageant

*Railroad Earth/Split Lip Rayfield, Thursday, March 26

*Morrissey, Wednesday, April 8

*Bonnie Prince Billy, Friday, April 10

*The Bamboozle Roadshow Spring Tour feat. We the Kings/Forever the Sickest Kids/The Cab/NeverShoutNever!/Mercy Mercedes, Saturday, April 16

Scottrade Center

*Fleetwood Mac, Tuesday, May 5

Fox Theatre

*Ne-Yo, Sunday, March 1

 

Chaifetz Arena

*T.I./Ludacris, Thursday, February 19

Blueberry Hill

*The Ting Tings, Friday, April 3

Firebird

*Traindodge/Goldtooth/The Jovian Chorus, Friday, February 20

*Roman Numerals/Heroes of the Kingdom/Robb Steele/The Monitor, Saturday, February 21

*Drop Dead, Gorgeous, Sunday, February 22

*The Blind Eyes CD Release, Friday, March 6

*The High Strung, Friday, March 13

*Cut Off Your Hands/Headlights/Pomegranates/Gentleman Auction House, Sunday, March 15

*Doug Stanhope, Friday, March 20

Off Broadway

*Peter Holsapple and Chris Stamey of the dB's, Sunday, February 1

Cicero's

*Devon Allman's Honeytribe, Friday, February 20

 

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Riverfront Times Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Riverfront Times Club for as little as $5 a month.