Fair St. Louis/Live on the Levee Announces Its Summer Entertainment Lineup

by

Since I'm barely coherent today, all I'm going to do is post this. Announced today, the Fair St. Louis/Live on the Levee summer schedule.

Friday, July 4: Drake Bell (from Nickelodeon’s “Drake and Josh" show) Shannon Nicole Joss Stone

Saturday, July 5: Gloria Brand Anthony Hamilton

Friday, July 11: Umphrey’s McGee and STS9

Saturday, July 12: Borderline Lonestar

Friday, July 18 Steel Train O.A.R.

Saturday, July 19 Marquise Knox WAR

Friday, July 25 Grace Potter and The Nocturnals The Black Crowes

Saturday, July 26 LAPUSH OneRepublic

Friday, August 1 Fabulous Motown Revue Boyz II Men

Saturday, August 2 Bockman Rusted Root

comment